Writting Ingles.

Imagen

Hi, my name is Aitziber and I’m 15. My birthday is 21th February and I’m from Santurtzi, Spain. I’m black-haired and blue-eyed. I’m round-faced and brown-skinned. I’m not very tall and my hair is long and waved.

I’m cheerful, confident, graceful and so friendly. I love all my friends and always I have a smile for them. Also I’m generous and quite shy. I love smiling and laughing because that means I’m happy. I’m quite mean, but I try share.

I hate school because I spent so much time in it. I love field and getting up soon. My favourite animal is horse, but also like dogs.I love to be with horses. I don’t have favorite singer but my favourite group is ‘’Simple Plan«. My favourite colors are green and yellow. I have one dog, one cat and one horse. The horse is Perdigon, the dog is Lur and the cat is Neo. I love them!

My house is a bit far for school, but in five mins I come.  The classes start at half past eight and finish at ten past five. They’re soooooo long. I hate maths and biology, are so boring. My favourite subject is Plastica but sometimes I get angry because I don’t do the exercises well. I love salad, I know;  in a teenager is soooo rare! But I love sweets too! This is me, with my blemishes and perfections.

1 comentario (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. selenecalasanz
    Nov 06, 2013 @ 08:24:00

    ERES GENIAL GUAPA! Hay algunas faltaas eeh asique ya sabees corrigeelaas jajajajajaja

    Responder

Deja un comentario

Err calendario

octubre 2013
L M X J V S D
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031